Kontakta oss

Södra Tullgatan 1
211 40 Malmö
Telefon: 040-10 11 00
Klostergatan 16
222 22 Lund
Telefon: 046 - 10 11 00
Fax: 040-30 77 77
E-mail: info@bo-laget.se

ÖPPETIDER
Mäkleriet måndag – fredag 9–17. Inredningsbutiken måndag – fredag 11–18 (lörd stängt).
butiken@bo-laget.se


Per Jörgensen
VD, civilekonom, reg fastighetsmäklare
per@bo-laget.se
040-10 11 01, 070-555 71 10
Charlotta Jörgensen
Marknadschef
charlotta@bo-laget.se
040-10 11 02, 070-636 39 97
Victor Jörgensen
Reg fastighetsmäklare/delägare
victor@bo-laget.se
040-10 11 07, 046-10 11 02, 076-112 04 14
Hugo Wendel
Reg fastighetsmäklare
hugo@bo-laget.se
040-10 11 05, 0722-00 87 98
Märta Bode
Reg fastighetsmäklare
marta@bo-laget.se
0730-79 61 60
Andreas Holmberg
Reg fastighetsmäklare
andreas@bo-laget.se
040-10 11 06, 076-557 74 67
Amanda Patrolea
Reg fastighetsmäklare
amanda@bo-laget.se
076-312 14 44
Alexander Szüts
Reg fastighetsmäklare
alexander@bo-laget.se
073-570 90 20
AnnaMaria Sjöstrand
Fotograf
annamaria@bo-laget.se
040-10 11 00
Lykke Sjödin
Kommunikatör/stylist
lykke@bo-laget.se
040-10 11 08, 073-092 59 29
My Adler
Blivande fastighetsmäklare
040-10 11 00